Beatles Girl
Добавлено: — , Просмотров: 6496 (+0)

Добавить в избранное


Джон Леннон, Пол Маккартни             Одна из лучших песен Джона,
Лид-вокал: Джон; вокал: Пол и Джордж   первая песня "Битлз", вышед-
Акустическая гитара: Джон              шая на виниле в СССР
Запись: 11 ноября 1965 г.              (1967 г., фирма "Мелодия").

Cm       G7   Cm 
Is there anybody going to listen to my story
Fm                               Eb  G7 
All about the girl who came to stay?
Cm               G7               Cm 
She's the kind of girl you want so much, it makes you sorry,
Fm                             Cm 
Still you don't regret a single day.
Eb  Gm Fm B7 Eb    Gm  Fm B7 
Ah, girl,        girl, girl.

Cm              G7                  Cm 
When I think of all the times I've tried so hard to leave her,
Fm                               Eb G7 
She will turn to me and start to cry.
Cm         G7              Cm 
And she promises the earth to me and I believe her
Fm                                 Cm 
After all this time I don't know why.

Eb  Gm Fm B7 Eb    Gm  Fm B7 
Ah, girl,        girl, girl.

Fm                                 C 
She's the kind of girl who puts you down
Fm  C 
When friends are there, you feel a fool.
When you say she's looking good
C                                  Fm             Ab 
She acts as if it's understood, she's cool, ooh, ooh, ooh.

Eb  Gm Fm B7 Eb    Gm  Fm B7 
Ah, girl,        girl, girl.

Cm                G7                    Cm 
Was she told when she was young that pain would lead to pleasure?
Fm                              Eb  G7 
Did she understand it when they said
Cm                 G7               Cm 
That a man must break his back to earn his day of leisure?
Fm                                  Cm 
Will she still believe it when he's dead?

Eb  Gm Fm B7 Eb    Gm  Fm B7 Cm G7 Cm Fm Eb G7 Cm G7 Cm Fm Cm 
Ah, girl,        girl, girl.
Eb  Gm Fm B7 Eb    Gm  Fm B7 
Ah, girl,        girl, girl.

Ещё песни с аккордами исполнителя/группы «Beatles»

Внимание! Сайт больше обновляться не будет. Смотрите новую версию сайта на
Последние добавленные подборы